028 8772 9787

Contact Us


Address:

Dungannon Electrical Wholesale

199 Killyman Road

Dungannon

Co. Tyrone

Northern Ireland

BT71 6RR


(028) 8772 9787

Opening Hours:


Sales:

Glenn Montgomery: glennmontgomery@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Stephen Lockhart: stephenlockhart@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Philip Law: philiplaw@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Graham Mitchell: grahammitchell@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Timothy Law: timothylaw@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Krystan Millar: krystanmillar@dungannonelectrical.co.uk



Pay us a visit:


Directions:

From M1 Motorway:

Coming off the M1 motorway at Junction 15, take the exit marked Dungannon and travel past Donnelly Brothers car showroom. Just before the traffic lights, enter the right turning lane and turn down the down the side of Dungannon Swifts Football Club. Travel on that road for about a mile and we are on the right hand side.

From Dungannon Town Center

Head for the M1 motorway via Moy Road (A29). When you reach the traffic lights at The Dungannon Swifts Football Club/Howard Primary School take the road on your left, turning down the side of the football club. Travel on that road for about a mile and we are on the right hand side.




Minibasket

Your basket is empty

News

COVID-19 Action
By Dungannon Electrical on Thu 19 March 2020
Our measures against COVID-19
Aurora Smart Lighting
By DEW on Mon 29 April 2019
Smart lighting solutions for new and retrofit installations
New IET Regulations in January
By Dungannon Electrical on Thu 13 December 2018
Get up to date with the regulations coming in to effect in January
Click GridPro Wiring Accessories
By Dungannon on Thu 27 July 2017