Contact Us


Address:

Dungannon Electrical Wholesale

199 Killyman Road

Dungannon

Co. Tyrone

Northern Ireland

BT71 6RR


(028) 8772 9787

Opening Hours:


Sales:

Simon Edwards: simonedwards@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Glenn Montgomery: glennmontgomery@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Krystan Millar: krystanmillar@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Stephen Lockhart: stephenlockhart@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Robert Bell: robertbell@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Andrew Roberts: andrewroberts@dungannonelectrical.co.uk



Pay us a visit:





Minibasket

Your basket is empty

News

Click GridPro Wiring Accessories
By Dungannon on Thu 27 July 2017
Click Smart Home Automation
By Dungannon on Wed 26 July 2017
Never miss another delivery again
By Dungannon on Fri 16 June 2017
Robert raises £2020 for Cancer Focus
By Dungannon on Fri 23 December 2016