028 8772 9787

Contact Us


Dungannon Electrical Wholesale

199 Killyman Road


Co. Tyrone

Northern Ireland

BT71 6RR

(028) 8772 9787

Opening Hours:


Simon Edwards: simonedwards@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Glenn Montgomery: glennmontgomery@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Krystan Millar: krystanmillar@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Stephen Lockhart: stephenlockhart@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Robert Bell: robertbell@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Andrew Roberts: andrewroberts@dungannonelectrical.co.uk

Pay us a visit:


Your basket is empty


News Image
Click GridPro Wiring Accessories
The new range of Click GridPro wiring accessories are ideal for homes, schools and offices.
News Image
Click Smart Home Automation
Control your home from your smartphone or tablet.
News Image
Never miss another delivery again
The ESP Aperta Wi-Fi Door Entry System allows you to answer the door from anywhere.
News Image
Robert raises £2020 for Cancer Focus
Robert has raised a huge £2020 for cancer focus over the last year.